We're Here to Help

Need to get in touch with us?

At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.


Business Office:
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885
603.430.1140
1.844.NH4.BIGS

Regional offices serving:

Greater Manchester (Central Region)
730 Pine St.
Manchester, NH 03104


Greater Seacoast (Seacoast Region)
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885


Lakes Region
888 North Main Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Staff

Program Team

Melissa Goerbig, VP of Programs
mgoerbig@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1016

Stacy Callahan, Director of Programs
scallahan@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1018

Brian Bernard, Manager of Regional Coordinators
bbernard@bbbsnh.org
303.720.6891

Kerry Bradshaw, Community Based Match Support Specialist
kbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
978.219.4301

Alex Rosaferra, Community Based Match Support Specialist
arosaferra@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140

Lauren Bradshaw, Manager of Community Based Enrollment
lbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1012

Bob Curran, Community Based Match Support Specialist
bcurran@bbbsnh.org
978.403.0345

Hannah Fraitzl, Special Programs and Training Coordinator
hfraitzl@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1023
978.272.3310

Jen Geary, Manager of Site Based Programs
jmacleay@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1006
978.254.0253

Marina McCartney, Enrollment and Matching Specialist
mmccartney@bbbsnh.org
978.999.2123

Mary Ellen McNamara, Community Based Match Support Specialist
mmcnamara@bbbsnh.org
978.346.5990

Kathryn Rand, Manager of Community Based Match Support
krand@bbbsnh.org
978.234.4591

Amanda Strukel, Customer Relations & Outreach Specialist
astrukel@bbbsnh.org
978.225.3312


Development & Operations Team

Nicole McShane, VP of Philanthropy
nmcshane@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1017

Linda Carter, Business Engagement & Special Events Coordinator
lcarter@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1026

Jan Williams, Administrative Manager
jwilliams@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1004

Laura Towne, Donor Relations Specialist
ltowne@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1024


Communications & Grants

Debbie Roy, Communications Manager
droy@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1001

 

Abby Sprackland, Grants Manager
asprackland@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1002